2023 Conference Chairs

Indira R. Guzman (irguzman@cpp.edu), California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, USA

Sam Zaza (sam.zaza@mtsu.edu), Middle Tennessee State University, USA

Program Chairs

Nancy Deng (ndeng@csudh.edu), California State University, Dominguez Hills, USA

Deborah Armstrong (djarmstrong@business.fsu.edu), Florida State University, USA

Guillermo Rodriguez-Abitia (grodriguezabit@wm.edu), William & Mary, USA

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

Damien Joseph (adjoseph@ntu.edu.sg), Business School, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Manuel Wiesche (Manuel.Wiesche@in.tum.de), TUM School of Computation, Information and Technology, Technical University of Munich, Germany

Doctoral Consortium Mentors:

Jason Williams (jwilliams45@augusta.edu), Augusta University, USA

Weijun Zheng (weijunzheng@cpp.edu), California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, USA

Local Arrangements Chair

Ruth A. Guthrie (raguthrie@cpp.edu), California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, USA

Registration Chair

Tenace Setor (tsetor@richmond.edu) University of Richmond, Richmond, USA

Publicity Committee

Lea Reis (Muller) (lea.reis@uni-bamberg.de), University of Bamberg, Germany

Ruizhi Yu (ruizhi.yu@cgu.edu), Claremont Graduate University, USA