2020 Conference Committee

Conference Co-Chairs
Sven Laumer (sven.laumer@fau.de)
Damien Joseph (ADJOSEPH@ntu.edu.sg)
Jeria Quesenberry (jeriaq@andrew.cmu.edu)

Program Co-Chairs
Christian Maier (christian.maier@uni-bamberg.de)
Daniel Beimborn (daniel.beimborn@uni-bamberg.de)

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs
Andreas Eckhardt (daniel.beimborn@uni-bamberg.de)
Indira Guzman (Indira.Guzman@trident.edu)
Michelle Kaarst-Brown (Mlbrow03@syr.edu)
Tim Weitzel (tim.weitzel@uni-bamberg.de)

Local Arrangement Chair
Jessica Ochmann (jessica.ochmann@fau.de)

Communications Chair
Indira Guzman (Indira.Guzman@trident.edu)