Conference Committee

Conference Co-Chairs
Rajiv Kishore (rkishore@buffalo.edu)
Daniel Beimborn (d.beimborn@fs.de)
Rajendra K. Bandi (rbandi@iimb.ernet.in)

Program Co-Chairs
Benoit Aubert (benoit.aubert@dal.ca)
Deborah Compeau (deborah.compeau@wsu.edu)
Monideepa Tarafdar (m.tarafdar@lancaster.ac.uk)

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs
Atreyi Kankanhalli (atreyi@comp.nus.edu.sg)
Pankaj Setia (psetia@walton.uark.edu)
Tim Weitzel (tim.weitzel@uni-bamberg.de)

Local Arrangement Chair
Tejaswini Herath (therath@brocku.ca)

Communications Chair
Indira Guzman (Indira.Guzman@trident.edu)