Conference Committee


Conference Committee

Conference Co-Chairs
Rajendra K. Bandi, Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (rbandi@iimb.ernet.in)
Rajiv Kishore, University at Buffalo (rkishore@buffalo.edu)

Program Co-Chairs
Daniel Beimborn, Frankfurt School of Finance & Management (d.beimborn@fs.de)
Rajeev Sharma, University of Waikato (rajeev.sharma@waikato.ac.nz)
Shirish C. Srivastava, HEC Paris (srivastava@hec.fr)

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs
Benoit Aubert, Victoria University of Wellington (benoit.aubert@vuw.ac.nz)
Genevieve Bassellier, McGill University (genevieve.bassellier@mcgill.ca)
Deepa Mani, Indian School of Business (deepa_mani@isb.edu)

Registration Coordinators
Monica Adya, Marquette University (monica.adya@marquette.edu)
Sangeeta Bharadwaj, Management Development Institute (ssbharadwaj@mdi.ac.in)