Conference Committee

Conference Committee

Conference Co-Chairs
Damien Joseph (ADJOSEPH@ntu.edu.sg)
Craig Van Slyke (vanslyke@latech.edu)

Program Co-Chairs
JP Allen (jpallen@usfca.edu)
Jeria Quesenberry (jeriaq@andrew.cmu.edu)
Manuel Wiesche (Manuel.Wiesche@in.tum.de)

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs
Indira Guzman (Indira.Guzman@trident.edu)
Shuyuan (Mary) Ho (smho@fsu.edu)
Sven Laumer (sven.laumer@fau.de)
Stacie Petter (Stacie_Petter@baylor.edu)
Tim Jacks (tjacks@siue.edu)

Local Arrangement Chair
Selwyn Ellis (ellis@latech.edu)

Communications Chair
Indira Guzman (Indira.Guzman@trident.edu)